St. Thomas More Society
Diocese of Dallas, TexasThe Catholic Lawyers' Guild

The Five Kinds of Law According to St. Thomas Aquinas

  • 12 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Belo Mansion

Dr. Taylor Marshall, founder of the New Saint Thomas Institute, will discuss the hierarchy of law presented by St. Thomas Aquinas -- the eternal law, the natural law, human law, the divine law, and lastly the law of sin. Dr. Marshall will share his insights about what lawyers can learn from this. 



The St. Thomas More Society of the Diocese of Dallas is open to Catholic attorneys and others interested in the intersection of faith and law.  Its purpose is to encourage Catholic lawyers within the diocese of Dallas to live a Christian vocation by sanctifying their daily work.

Copyright 2011. St. Thomas More Society of the Diocese of Dallas, Texas.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software